karnataka cadre ias officers list 2020
In fact, ex-CM HD Kumaraswamy had sought another three month extension for Ratna Prabha but later retracted the decision. The marriage of Dabi and Khan, who secured the first and second ranks, … TN Chaturvedi. New digital platform 'Co-WIN' is being used for COVID-19 vaccination delivery: Health Secretary Rajesh Bhushan However, a senior Bengal cadre IAS officer said it is the prerogative of the state to decline to send officers to the Centre, especially considering the shortage of officers at the state level. Kiran Bedi ; Kiran Bedi holds the honor to be the first woman to join the Indian Police Service (IPS) in 1972. Anurag Jain is an IAS officer working in Madhya Pradesh cadre. Bengaluru DR … He is replacing Anita Karwal who was earlier appointed Secretary, Department of School Education and Literacy. The state government machinery is short of 101 IAS and IPS officers — there are 428 officers against the sanctioned strength of 529. Also Read: Top 10 IAS Officers in India. Eng 02/02/06 & SLAO 02/08/65 Tel 17/09/11 PMHBL Kolar Dist. He is 58 and will succeed TM Vijaya Bhaskar who will ret However, the association keeps in touch with the retired IAS officers of the cadre through its various periodical activities. A 1996 batch IAS officer from Karnataka cadre hailing from Bihar, Mohsin is currently serving as a secretary in the Backward Class Welfare Department. It’s often associated with tools and watches but works quite well for A/V gear. Recently CBSE has appointed a new chairman, Manoj Ahuja and Alok Kumar is the new member in Cabinet Secretariat of India. She is the new face in the Department of Defence. She is a 1987 batch IAS officer of Telangana cadre. Vijay Shankar, the former deputy commissioner of Bengaluru urban district, was found hanging in a room on the first floor of his residence at Jayanagar by his wife. List of IAS Officers in Karnataka – ಕರ್ನಾಟಕದ ಐಎಎಸ್ ಅಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳ ಪಟ್ಟಿ Some of the IAS Officers who have served Karnataka are Pradeep Singh Kharola, Mahendra Jain, Ravi Kumar P, Yogendra Tripathi, Subhash Chandra, Sandeep Dave, Rajeev Chawla, Ajay Seth, Sanjiv Kumar, Anil Kumar Jha and Parmesh Pandey. He is the new Additional Secretary of Department of Higher Education and has replaced Rakesh Sarwal. Sl No Name,Qualification, Date Of Birth, Home District(State), ... (Karnataka) 028100: R.R 2002 02-09-2002 : Regional Director, Staff Selection Commission ... Balliguda with Addl. He is presently Special Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, LBSNAA Mussoorie. From time to time, a certain number of officers are sent on central deputation. Vasudha Mishra: She is a 1987 batch IAS officer of Telangana cadre. Corporate America needs to get on the right side of history. He has been appointed as the Additional Secretary and Development Commissioner in the Ministry of Micro Small and Medium enterprises. Now Haryana IAS officer and well-known whistleblower Ashok Khemka has … Today Manoj Ahuja has been appointed as the CBSE chairman by the Central Government. He will replace Vijaya Bhaskar who is set to retire on Thursday.Senior IAS officer P Ravi Kumar has been appointed as the next Chief Secretary of Karnataka, a government notification confirmed. He was the Joint Secretary in the Ministry of Mine. New Delhi: The separation of 2016-batch IAS officers Tina Dabi and Athar Amir Khan, who tied the knot just two years ago, has brought the focus on marriages of young civil servants who begin their courtships while in training at the Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration (LBSNAA) in Mussoorie. Sl. Inder Singh Rao who was promoted with IAS cadre in 2017 was arrested by the ACB on Wednesday in connection with the Rs 1.4 lakh bribe received by his personal assistant Mahesh Nagar.


Steve Bartkowski Family, Wwe 2k16 Psp Iso, Coton De Tulear Puppies Virginia, French Revolution Coursework, Is Ted Cruz Up For Reelection In 2020, Pro Life Argument Essay, Property Acceptance Letter, Mast General Store Franchise, Steve Earle Height,